+1 810 225 9868

OPEN WATER CHECK OUT DIVES The world's most popular scuba diving course

Do your Open Water Check Out Dives with AQUATIC ADVENTURES

You've completed the classroom and the pool training, now it's time to do the final phase and go to Open Waters!  The open water training consists of 4 dives conducted over a two day period, usually a Saturday & Sunday, starting at 8am.  Each diver must provide the following items for their dives:  Scuba quality mask, boots, fins, snorkel, PADI Log Book, Surface Marker Buoy and a dive watch or dive computer.  

Each dive, you will hone the scuba skills that you learned in your confined water training and expand on skills such as dive planning, underwater navigation, and buoyancy control.  Our professional Instructors will guide you on a tour of the underwater world.    

  Start Date End Date   Price    
18 Jul 2020 19 Jul 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 18 Jul 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 19 Jul 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Instructor(s): Ronald Halalay,

Request More Info

25 Jul 2020 26 Jul 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 25 Jul 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 26 Jul 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

01 Aug 2020 02 Aug 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 01 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 02 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

08 Aug 2020 09 Aug 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 08 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 09 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

22 Aug 2020 23 Aug 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 22 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 23 Aug 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

12 Sep 2020 13 Sep 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 12 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 13 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

19 Sep 2020 20 Sep 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 19 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 20 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

26 Sep 2020 27 Sep 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 26 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 27 Sep 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

03 Oct 2020 04 Oct 2020 US$ 1274.00

Open Water Dives 1 & 2
Sat 03 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry
Open Water Dives 3 & 4
Sun 04 Oct 2020
08:00 AM
04 hours 00 minutes
Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

Related Products

Comfort Harness III SignatureSeries DETAIL  Comfort Harness III SignatureSeries
Comfort Harness III SignatureSeries
Boyscout Merit Badge Beginner DETAIL Boyscout Merit Badge Beginner
Boyscout Merit Badge Beginner