+1 810 225 9868 •

OPEN WATER CHECK OUT DIVES The World's Most Popular Scuba Diving Course

Do your Open Water Check Out Dives with AQUATIC ADVENTURES

You've completed the classroom and the pool training, now it's time to do the final phase and go to Open Waters!  The open water training consists of 4 dives conducted over a two day period, usually a Saturday & Sunday, starting at 8am.  

Each dive, you will hone the scuba skills that you learned in your confined water training and expand on skills such as dive planning, underwater navigation, and buoyancy control.  Our professional Instructors will guide you on a tour of the underwater world.    

Open Water Certification Dives $265.00

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
01 Jun 201701 Jun 20176

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Gary Flum.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Thu 01 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Spring Mill Pond
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sat 10 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

03 Jun 201704 Jun 20173

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): David Gnadt.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 03 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 04 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

10 Jun 201711 Jun 20177

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Leah Pearl.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 10 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

24 Jun 201725 Jun 20177

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): David Gnadt.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 24 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 25 Jun 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

08 Jul 201709 Jul 20178

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): David Gnadt.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 08 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 09 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

18 Jul 201722 Jul 20174

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Gary Flum.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Tue 18 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Spring Mill Pond
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sat 22 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

22 Jul 201723 Jul 20176

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Leah Pearl.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 22 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 23 Jul 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

05 Aug 201706 Aug 20178

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): David Gnadt.

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 05 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 06 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

12 Aug 201713 Aug 20177

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 12 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 13 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

19 Aug 201720 Aug 20178

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 19 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

26 Aug 201727 Aug 20178

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 26 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 27 Aug 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

16 Sep 201717 Sep 20178

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 16 Sep 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 17 Sep 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

30 Sep 201701 Oct 20178

Open Water Certification Dives

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 30 Sep 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 01 Oct 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

14 Oct 201715 Oct 20178

Open Water Certification Dives
Instructor(s): Stephen Philipson .

  • Open water dives 1 & 2 - Sat 14 Oct 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry
  • Open water dives 3 & 4 - Sun 15 Oct 2017 from 08:00 to 12:00 - Gilboa Quarry

Request More Info

Aware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty DETAILAware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty

Aware Coral Reef Conservation Specialty

$0.00
Discover Rebreather Diving DETAILDiscover Rebreather Diving

Discover Rebreather Diving

$85.00